Yay my first post!

Hello world and fellow fashionistas!

I’m so excited to be writing my first post on my first official fashion blog, “Sheena’s Fashion Fix.” That’s right, I’m getting my blog on. So why did I start this fashion blog? Well first off I love to write so it is an outlet for me to express myself and be creative, I want to share my passion for fashion (As cliched as it may sound) and well I’ve decided to pursue my career in fashion journalism. I have already met with major fashion editors so big things coming. Here you will find what I think is hot in the fashion industry, the latest fashion trends, fashion news, coverage of shows/events, interviews… I can go on and on but this is your one stop place to get your fashion fix so enjoy!

3 thoughts on “Yay my first post!

Leave a Reply

